Networks

Our networks give you the opportunity to be more actively involved at a local level. Groups of members come together regularly to share good practice, work together to resolve issues and to hear guest speakers from the sector. Non-members are welcome to come along to one meeting as a ‘taster’ before joining. These events are normally free but last minute cancellations may incur a charge to cover costs.

Check out your nearest network in the list below.

Network contacts

CYMRU, SOUTH WALES

Richard Sheahan – Richard.Sheahan@linc-cymru.co.uk / 029 2048 2474

Judith Jeeves – Judith.Jeeves@v2c.org.uk / 01656 745666

Elizabeth Willington – Elizabeth.Willington@v2c.org.uk / 01656 762420

Meeting details

KENT

Rose Ellison – rose.ellison@goldinghomes.org.uk / 01622 212735

 Jo McTavish – jomctavish@aol.com

Meeting details

LONDON

Sarah Oliver –  Saraho@mercers.co.uk / 0207 776 7215

Cheryl Whittle – cherylw@wfha.org.uk /  020 8524 6987

Meeting details

MIDLANDS

Chris Jones – Chris.Jones@sjmt.org.uk / 0121 245 1005  / 07432 022440

Meeting details

NORTH WEST

Ken Johnson – ken.johnson@riverside.org.uk / 0161 277 5500 / 07772 280891

Meeting details

NORTHERN IRELAND

Brendan Morrissey –  brendan.morrissey@clanmil.org.uk – 028 90877032

Jim Chapman – jim.chapman@choice-housing.org / 0300 111 2211

Meeting details

OXFORD, BERKSHIRE & BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

Jane Endersby – jane.endersby@chg.org.uk / 020 8832 3320

Meeting details

SUSSEX

Robin Deane – robin.deane@amicushorizon.org.uk / 01424 728200

Meeting details

WEST OF ENGLAND

Michelle Richards – Michelle.Richards@brunelcare.org.uk / 0117 9144 251

Meeting details

If there isn’t a network near you and you would be interested in setting one up, contact Kate Chapman.

We have developed a toolkit to help members thinking of setting up their own network. Please contact Kate at info@erosh.co.uk for more information on setting up a network.